Book Appointment with Dr. Finley

Click on any time to make a booking. My office is in RAM106E
I am not taking office hours over J-Term. Please email me for an appointment.
My Fall 2019 office hours are Tue/Th 11-12:30AM. You can drop in at this time without an appointment.

Please be considerate about my time when making a booking.
Make sure that this is a meeting that you can actually attend, and if something comes up, to give sufficient notice when cancelling. Things come up, and that’s okay, but remember that I do make sure to be there for you when you make an appointment.

USA / Pacific
previous next

January 2020 Jan 2020

Monday 20 January 2020 Mon Today 20 Monday, January 20, 2020 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM

Tuesday 21 January 2020 Tue 21 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM

Wednesday 22 January 2020 Wed 22 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM

Friday 24 January 2020 Fri 24 Friday, January 24, 2020 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM

Saturday 25 January 2020 Sat 25 Saturday, January 25, 2020 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM

Sunday 26 January 2020 Sun 26 Sunday, January 26, 2020 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me